I uploaded pictures into the device, but when I launch it, it shows not the pictures I uploaded before

Probably when you uploaded a project from Ignis Utility into the props, you clicked “Upload Checked”, but only timelines were ticked, and the pictures were not ticked. That is why you see only old pictures. To upload the new pictures (those that you uploaded into the software from your computer) click “Upload All”, to upload separate pictures and/or timelines tick them and click “Upload Checked”.

Vídeos útiles:
Opción de control inalámbrico
Crash test de poi de píxeles Ignis Pixel
Cómo cargar imágenes a Ignis Pixel
¿No ha encontrado una respuesta a su pregunta?
Pregúntenos aquí
Seleccione la vía preferida de comunicación